Contacts

EU and European Investment Bank Eastern Partnership Summit, Vienna, Austria. 2011


Wyn River Limited is a London based organisation but has highly experienced resident associates and affiliated firms in all Central and South East European countries, plus several in the Caucasus, Eastern Europe, Central Asia and Africa.  Below is a list of named associates and senior members of our affiliated firms. We also have connections in most countries across this large geography who we can access for our clients whenever and wherever you need support.  Short profiles of the contacts listed below can be found in the Team and Experience section.

United Kingdom – Head Office

Nigel Davies – prime contact for all Central and South East Europe, Eastern Europe, the Caucasus, Central Asia and Africa inquiries

      

Wyn River Limited
1 Golden Court, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1EU, United Kingdom (Registered Office)

+44 20 3588 0099
Mobile: +44 7967 663547
nigel.davies@wynriver.com

The Queen's Royal Rowing Barge Gloriana in July 2014 with Richmond Bridge in the distance. 


Location maps and directions for London

We generally arrange to meet our clients in the City of London, or in Mayfair.  We use the Chartered Accountant's Hall of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales in the City.  If we have agreed to meet at the ICAEW in Moorgate, you can download directions here.

We may arrange meetings for our clients with specialist regional Private Equity firms in Mayfair, in which case we may use the facilities of the East India Club in St James’s Square, just off Piccadilly and Pall Mall.  Here is a link to the club website which includes directions.  

East India Club, St James's Square, London, 2013


Wyn River associates and affiliated firms resident in Central and South East Europe, Eastern Europe, the Caucasus, Central Asia and Africa.

 

Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia and Slovenia


Michael Glazer*
+385 98 310771
mglazer@see-advisors.com

 
 

Cyprus and Israel


Len Judes
+972 54 598 9638
len@jylaw.co.il

Czech Republic


Jan Havel
+420 724 936 340
jan.havel@wynriver.com

Estonia


Andres Mandel* 
+372 5025425 
andres@sentio.ee

 

Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan

Gigi Mikabadze*
+995 322 226 313
g.mikabadze@agconsulting.ge

Greece

Konstantinos Kappos*
+30 210 729 9841
cgk@kantor-group.eu

 

Kazakhstan

Benjamin Godwin
+44 7432 195217
bdg@godwinadvisory.com

Kenya and Uganda

Maarten Susan*
+254 7 2411 4111
maarten.susan@financialxs.com

Kosovo and Macedonia

Genc Rraci*
+377 44 599010
genc.rraci@necadvisory.com

 

Latvia

Mārtiņš Zutis
+371 29269539
mzutis@gmail.com

 
 

Romania and Moldova

Ben Geels*
+40 730 074300
Ben.Geels@osprey-partners.com

Romania and Moldova

Didier Lepoutre*
+40 723 668514
Didier.Lepoutre@osprey-partners.com

 

Serbia and Montenegro

Mila Korugic Milosevic
+381 63 244 606
mila.korugic@wynriver.com

Slovak Republic

Hugo Green
+421 905 238 029
hugo.green@wynriver.com

 
 

Stellenbosch, South Africa, 2014


Wyn River associates and affiliated firms in Western Europe and other parts of the world

 
 

Netherlands

Marvin Buddingh'
+31 62 8273701
marvin.buddingh@wynriver.com

Netherlands

Michiel van Overbeek
+31 65 3187219
michel.vanoverbeek@wynriver.com

Singapore

Denis Ryabchenko
+65 9152 4960
riabtm@mail.ru

 

United Kingdom

Graham Duncan
+44 754 900 5681
g.duncan@graham-duncan.com

United Kingdom

Wayne Evans
+44 777 5697172
wayne.evans@wynriver.com

 

United Kingdom

Clive Gallagher* 
+44 777 554 6206 
clive@ukgallagher.com

United Kingdom

Nathan Goode 
+44 7887 625265 
nathangoode@aventiaconsulting.com

United Kingdom and Oman

Lars Hagelmann 
7719119650 
lars.hagelmann@wynriver.com

 

United Kingdom

Kim Christian Köhler*
+44 771 521 0370
kkoehler@greenevolutioncapital.com

United Kingdom

Richard Mort

+44 7815 119525 
richard.mort@wynriver.com

 

United Kingdom

Waltraud Sedounik* 
+44 20 7233 8982 
sedounik@kairos-cs.com

United Kingdom

Peter Whiting
+44 7811 358 016
peter.whiting@wynriver.com

 

* Affiliated Firm to Wyn River Limited 

You can read summary CVs of a selection of Wyn River associates and senior members of our affiliated firms in our Team and Experience section

Berat, Albania, 2013


General Enquiries about our solutions:

info@wynriver.com


Talented executives and advisers from the region interested in joining our network:

people@wynriver.com


clever girl